class advisors 

2022

Lisa Savas 

 lisa.savas@ww-p.org

Tracy Zarodnansky

tracy.zarodnansky@ww-p.org

Ashley Matrale 

ashley.matrale@wwprsd.org 

2023

2024

2025

Katie Foley

katie.foley@ww-p.org

Haley Poquette

haley.poquette@wwprsd.org

Tracy Zarodnansky

tracy.zarodnansky@ww-p.org

Jessica Verrault 

jessica.verrault@wwprsd.org

Lisa Savas 

 lisa.savas@ww-p.org

Tracy Zarodnansky

tracy.zarodnansky@ww-p.org

Ashley Matrale 

ashley.matrale@wwprsd.org