class advisors 

2020

Jessica Verrault

 jessica.verrault@wwprsd.org

Tracy Zarodnansky

tracy.zarodnansky@ww-p.org

2021

Aleksandra Odzakovic

aleksandra.odzakovic@wwprsd.org

Chelsea Julius

chelsea.julius@wwprsd.org

2022

Lisa Savas

lisa.savas@ww-p.org

Kathleen McDowell

kathleen.mcdowell@ww-p.org

2023

Katie Foley

katie.foley@ww-p.org

Haley Poquette

haley.poquette@wwprsd.org

Copyright 2018 High School North Student Council